Beasts part 2

Published March 30, 2011 by sistalove

The girl lay motionless on the bed, in shock and horror as to what was happening .

The tears rolled down her dirty cheeks, she thought about her love who had not but a few hours earlier had picked her up and took her to the senior prom dance.

She thought about how he disappeared half way through the dance when they took a walk into the woods.

She could still feel his kisses on her lips, but the stains of his fingers inside her where he was playing with her was gone and replaced with the stench of a big dirty fucking dog..

She put two and two together, he behaved so oddly when she made reference to the moon how big and beautiful it looked . He just screamed and ran off in to the darkness of the woods..

That was when she was frightened by a weird noise and the creaking of the woods and vines from the trees. From no where a branch slapped her full force across the face, another from up above slapped her on the other cheek she tried to run but the vines tripped her the branches gripping her ankles it tore her beautiful dress her mother took so long to stitch.

She tried to call for help but she was to far from the school for anyone to hear her.

She managed to free herself and ran in to the darkness of the forest in search of David ..

She was startled out of her thoughts by a female voice out the darkest corner of her room

‘’don’t cry, he likes it when he hears you suffering’’

‘’who’s that?’’

‘’my name is Emily, what’s yours?’’

‘’Matilda my name is Matilda’’

Emily stepped out of the black of the room, into the moonlight shining through the window.

She was tall slender her dress also torn, long brown hair, pale skin covered in blood as did her floral dress.

‘’how did you get here?’’ Matilda asked

‘’ I was on a date, when HE showed up snatched my boyfriends head like the animal he is….he then grabbed me shoved his dick in my throat and came, he made me drink his cum it took him 5 minutes, he filled my belly to my chest’’

Matilda winced as she moved to sit on the edge of the bed

‘’I heard what happened downstairs are you ok?’’

‘’Just hurting a little but I will be fine, just want to know what happened to my mother and father’’

‘’I saw the whole thing, he snuck up on your mother snatching her heart and devoured it as she sat dying, he then spoke in a strange language and convinced your father to chop of your beloved pet’s head’’

Matilda sobbed into her hands, ‘’why her?’’ is all she called think. She winced again when she moved

‘’ you look like your pain’’ Emily said
‘’here let me clean you up’’

She knelt in front of Matilda parting her knees, pushed her back on to the bed she put her face right next to her pussy inspected her pink opening. She then began to lick her

‘’what are you doing’’ Matilda said startled sitting up

‘’well how else did you think I was gonna clean u, were in your bedroom for Christ sake, it’s ok I will make it feel better’’ Emily reassured her

Pushing her back on to the bed again she parted Matilda’s thighs and stuck her tongue right inside her hole, swishing it around making sure she dribbled enough to give it the good washing it needed.

She made sure she licked long strokes from the bottom to the top, top to the bottom, sucked her clit licked up and down the cervices..

Matilda moaned not realising she was biting her fist, her red cheeks glowing through embarrassment that she was yet again being forced to cum. Grinding her pink cunt on Emily‘s face, grinding harder she came on the girl’s face splashing the rest of the dog’s cum mixed with hers on Emily’s face.

Emily drank it all up, licked her up and down from her arsehole to her button, she mopped.

Sitting up she wiped her mouth, licking the rest of the juice from her lips.

‘’that was delicious’’ she said ’’ I hope your pussy feels better…….. Cause it’s gonna be fucked again real soon HA HA HA HA’’ Emily cackled

Matilda sat up disturbed by that last statement, to only see the woman she had trusted between her legs a moment ago was glowing a set of red pupils and a mane of hair that had turned grey and was standing on ends, her face all twisted..

Matilda bounced to the other side of the bed, curled her feet under her in a ball terrified at this creature that was standing up in front of her literally hovering

‘’you dum bitch! I was the one who cast the spell on your father, don’t you know werewolves can’t cast spells you stupid broad!’’ the creature screeched at her

‘’I came to your house disguised as an old woman your mother was so gracious to let me in and offer me some of her delicious soup, but I thought it needed more flavouring so I told her my two secret ingredients she wasn’t to impressed with your beloved pets head and her heart when I snatched it from her chest HA HA HA HA… I needed a nice young soul like yourself to satisfy my sweet tooth so now you can be my confectionary slave’’ the creature cackled again

And at that the dreadful weed creeped up through the window hauling Matilda up on the wall spreading her legs apart the creature flew right up to her face so close she could smell all the foul things from her tongue.

‘’ please let me go!’’ Matilda whispered

‘’HA HA HA, why should I this delicious pussy belongs to me now’’ the creature responded sticking her fingers inside her, she brought her hand up showing Matilda her juices she licked it ’’mmmm sweet’’

STAY TUNED NEXT WEEK FOR MORE BEASTS……

Leave a comment